Astronaut of Love: All Tracks


The download is a zip file of all 16 tracks from the new release Astronaut of Love.

Please go to individual tracks to hear sample and read the lyrics







  1. No One Will Be Home
  2. Tastes Like Animal
  3. Song of the Gita
  4. Pretty Damn Cold
  5. Ultimate Verb
  6. Heart Explosion
  7. Collision
  8. Thank God She Spoke
  9. Drippings
  10. Prayer
  11. She
  12. Astronaut of Love
  13. Smile Home
  14. We Are the Name
  15. Slippery Devil
  16. The Sky is Falling